Disclaimers

Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

Providing the ideal automotive experience has been a part of our goal since day one here at Red Deer Mitsubishi. That’s why we love to hear from our customers on any and all occasions. If you can spare a moment, we’d love to hear about your experience here at Red Deer Mitsubishi! Not yet a customer and just visiting? Check out our most recent customer reviews below to see what drivers in the Red Deer area are saying!

15 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Huge thank you to Bree who went above and beyond to help me get my newest truck. For over 6 years she has always hooked me up with the best trucks and ill never take my business anywhere else. I highly recommend going through her to get your vehicle! You will not be disappointed!!
Chelsea Harris
2020-06-10
This is a BIG kudos to Jose, Hez and Crystal of Red Deer Mitsubishi. This has been one of the best experiences buying a vehicle. I HIGHLY recommend buying your vehicle from them . You won't regret it. ?????
Peter Toth
2020-06-06
Krystle Gannon and David did an awesome job and found my dream car. Patient and really kind, suggest other people to deal with them. Thank you so much again
Steve Lelievre
2020-05-22
I recently had the pleasure of working with Ethan to purchase my first vehicle. What I appreciated most was that the whole conversation was open and customer oriented. Thank you Ethan and Red Deer Mitsubishi.
Daniel L
2020-07-01
On June 2/2020 we purchased a 2019 Nissan Frontier from Mitsubishi Reddeer and we extremely happy with Kaylea who worked very hard to get what we were looking for. She goes above and beyond to make her customers happy and satisfied. She is an excellent sales person and I would recommend her to anyone . Thank you very much for your exceptional service.
Tony Bauder
2020-06-05
fast friendly and accurate, thats all I ask of a dealership and they nailed it? Good job lol
Nathaniel Martin
2020-05-21
Outstanding personal experience, Richard in sales and Bree in financing including Dan the general manager went above and beyond to help me find the best vehicle for me, making it stress free and affordable. They also worked around my schedule bringing my brand new car out to me an hour away. They deserve the utmost recognition. I will forever be customer Mitsubishi Red Deer because of these three wonderful People. I highly recommend Red Deer Mitsubishi, you will not be disappointed with t... More
Breanna Goossens
2020-02-27
I bought my 2019 RVR GT from Hez!! He was awesome and very friendly!! I highly recommend him if you are going to buy a vehicle!! Bree was amazing also, she is the best to deal with in the finance department! Red Deer Mitsubishi, you ROCK!!!
Roberta Smith
2019-11-29
My experience with Jason E started with one phone call then many text messages and then a final face to face. Jason always answered all my questions in a timely manor and still is. My experience working with Jason was smooth sailing just like Zi like it. Would definitely make another purchase or refer Jason again. The staff were also friendly. Thank you Jason
Cindy Payne
2020-03-17
Franklin Van Eaton and Jesse Van Eaton ? OMG above and beyond custom satisfaction. You guys are the absolute best. Both of you professional, experienced and OMG. Franklin found me the perfect SUV. Jesse has me approved before I test drove the vehicle, and yes free BBQ absolutely YUMMY. Thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything you have done for me. My overall rating of this dealership is 100% from my heart. Absolutely the very best experience ever. You are are truly number 1 ?
lynnandres
2020-02-25